Simu Liu – Warm (Official Music Video)

Simu Liu – Warm (Official Music Video)

 ANXIOUS-AVOIDANT by Simu Liu Out Now!
https://simuliu.lnk.to/ANXIOUS-AVOIDANT

VIDEO CREDITS:

Creative
Producer: Emily Truong @where.em.i
Production Coordinator: Adrian Trejo @breakthruadrian

Executive Creative Director: Jane Morledge
Creative Director: Cynthia Guo @cynthiaguo
Artist Management: Kaden Akahoshi @kadenakahoshi

Crew
Director: Alexandre Moors @alexandremoors
Executive Producer: Mel Roy
Executive Producer: Nathan Scherrer @freenjoy
Executive Producer: Tara Sheree @tarasheree
Director Rep: Cheyenne Shannon @cheyennecody @larkcreative

Producer: Evan Thicke @evanthicke
Production Coordinator: Vlad Ponomar @vladenponomar
1st AD: Max Dean @macsdeen

Director of Photography: Ross Richardson @rosscrichardson
1st AC: Chris Slany
2nd AC: Mason Buzzell @mase.zip
DIT: Gianennio Salucci @gianennio

Gaffer: James Davis
BBE: Brandon Alperin
Electric/SLT: Ryan French

Key Grip: Michael Moeller
BBG: Loren Corl
Grip: Mark Hyde

Production Designer: Leo Johnson @leos_playground
Leadman: Quincy Irving @quincyirving
Set Dresser: Allison Jensen @allison.portals
Set Dresser: Gregory Fawkes
Set Dresser: Carter McNeil

Groomer (SL) : Mira Hyde @mirachai
Stylist (SL): Chloe Takayanagi @chloekeiko

Stylist (OCP): Kaitlyn Vitug @kaitlynvitug
Make up (OCP): Alexa Hernandez @alexahernandez.xyz
Hair (OCP): Darine Sengseevong @machinedarine

Intimacy Coordinator: Jazlyn Lewis @jazlynreneelewis

Editor: Alexandre Moors @alexandremoors

Production Assistant: Matt Elicone
Production Assistant: Kris WadeProduction
Assistant: Ben Danielson

Talent
Female Lead: Megumi Mckenna @megumimckenna

LYRICS:
Say you need some loving cause it’s been a long time
Since anybody brought you to life from the inside
You say that you’re freezing
You say that you need someone to treat you right
Baby I can be that
Baby I can be the heat you need tonight

I know one way to keep you warm
Keep you warm
Keep you warm

I know one way keep you warm
Keep you warm
Keep you warm

I just wanna show you
I just wanna know you
I just wanna hold you when you lonely
When you’re cold
I know one way to keep you warm
Keep you warm
Keep you warm

It feel like you’ve been stuck in winter for too long
But I can be the taste of the sunshine if you want
You say that you’re freezing
You say that you need someone to treat you right
Baby I can be that
Baby I can be the heat you need tonight

I know one way to keep you warm
Keep you warm
Keep you warm

I know one way to keep you warm
Keep you warm
Keep you warm

I just wanna show you
I just wanna know you
I just wanna hold you when you lonely
When you’re cold

I know one way to keep you warm
Keep you warm
Keep you warm

(Oh)
Keep you warm
(Oh)
Keep you warm
(Oh)
Keep you warm
(Oh)
Keep you warm
(Ooo)

Follow Simu Liu
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/simuliu/?hl=en
Facebook:
  / seems.liu  
Twitter:
  / simuliu  
Tiktok:
https://www.tiktok.com/@simuliu?lang=en
Youtube:
   / @simuliuofficial  

355
Like
Save

Comments

Write a comment

*